Snälla, ta en stund och titta på detta

Jag har just tittat på en vidrig, äcklig och allt igenom ond film som visar hur kalkoner blir misshandlade. Våldet mot dem tar aldrig slut. Sitter här och skakar, gråter och ulkar om vart annat. Citat från filmen:

"Every once in a while everybody gets agitatedand has to kill a bird"

"I took a broomstick one time. One of the turkeys kept pecking me in the back. I'd reach back and smack the turkey. I grabbed the turkeys fucking neck. When I grabbed the turkeys neck, the turkey flew up and schratched my back. Wrll on a laying farm you carry markers with you, so I took a marker out, and I marked the turkeys head. And I went and unscrewed the brromstick out of the fucking broom and fucking went over there and grabbed that bird, pulled his head up between my legs and opened up his mouth and shoved that fucking broomstick down his throat. I was fucking mad, man. I was yelling at the other turkeys. "You goddamn turkeys, let this be a fucking lesson to y'all. I fucking slung him off the broomstick. I didn't kill him."

En annan film om kalkonproduktionen.


Titta på det här också.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0